Edgenuity Upcoming System Upgrade Schedule
Scheduled Maintenance Report for status.edgenuity.com
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 05, 2020 - 23:58 MST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 05, 2020 - 19:01 MST
Scheduled
To accommodate the increased volume of students utilizing Edgenuity due to the COVID-19 school closures, we will be upgrading a portion of the Edgenuity infrastructure.

On Friday, June 5th, from 7:00 pm PDT/10:00 pm EDT to approximately 1:00 am PDT/ 4:00 am EDT students and educators may experience issues logging in, system slowness, and other errors as we perform this update. We appreciate your patience.
Posted Jun 04, 2020 - 14:07 MST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Student and Educator Systems (Edgenuity Teacher LMS, Edgenuity Student LMS, LMS feature/tool, Edgenuity Login, SSO Login, Genius/SIS, PowerSpeak, Videos, CloseReader, LTI, UpSmart, MyPath).