Odysseyware Maintenance Thursday 11/11/2021
Scheduled Maintenance Report for status.edgenuity.com
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Nov 11, 2021 - 21:00 MST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Nov 11, 2021 - 20:00 MST
Scheduled
As part of our effort to continuously improve the efficiency and stability of our systems, we will be performing maintenance on the Edgenuity Odysseyware infrastructure this Thursday, November 11th, starting at 7:00 pm PST/10:00 pm EST. We estimate that this upgrade will take approximately 30 minutes – 1 hour.

Students and educators will be unable to access Edgenuity Odysseyware from 7:00 pm PST / 10:00 pm EST to approximately 8:00 pm PST/ 11:00 pm EST. Please inform your students and other educators about the possible disruption so they may plan accordingly.

We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your patience as we work to serve our students and educators better.
Posted Nov 05, 2021 - 16:45 MST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Student and Educator Systems (Odysseyware LMS).