Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for status.edgenuity.com
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Nov 22, 2019 - 01:00 MST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Nov 21, 2019 - 21:00 MST
Scheduled
Thursday, Nov 21st, from 8 pm Pacific time / 11 pm Eastern time, Edgenuity will be performing planned system maintenance to improve our customer experience. The duration of the maintenance window will be five hours. During this maintenance, the translation tool will not be available for student use; in addition, students may experience intermittent interruptions in Edgenuity Courseware, MyPath, or UpSmart.

If you experience any issues after this maintenance, please email customersupport@edgenuity.com

Thank you for your partnership,
The Edgenuity Team
Posted Nov 21, 2019 - 19:20 MST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Student and Educator Systems (Edgenuity Teacher LMS, Edgenuity Student LMS, LMS feature/tool, Edgenuity Login, SSO Login, Odyssey LMS, Genius/SIS, Videos, CloseReader, LTI, UpSmart, MyPath).