Edgenuity Upcoming System Upgrade Schedule
Scheduled Maintenance Report for status.edgenuity.com
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 02, 2020 - 03:00 MST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 01, 2020 - 19:00 MST
Scheduled
To accommodate the increased volume of students utilizing Edgenuity due to the COVID-19 school closures, we will be upgrading a portion of the Edgenuity infrastructure.

On Friday, May 1st, from 7:00 pm PDT/10:00 pm EDT to approximately 3:00 am PDT/ 6:00 am EDT students and educators may experience issues logging in, system slowness, and other errors as we perform this update. We appreciate your patience.
Posted Apr 30, 2020 - 14:46 MST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Student and Educator Systems (Edgenuity Teacher LMS, Edgenuity Student LMS, LMS feature/tool, Edgenuity Login, SSO Login, Genius/SIS, PowerSpeak, Videos, CloseReader, LTI, UpSmart, MyPath).