Odyssey Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for status.edgenuity.com
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 26, 2020 - 22:00 MST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 26, 2020 - 18:01 MST
Scheduled
On Friday, June 26th, the Odyssey LMS (formerly known as Compass Learning) will be offline while we release 2020.1 updates. The system will be unavailable from 6:00 pm PDT/9:00 pm EDT to approximately 10:00 pm PDT/ 1:00 am EDT. We appreciate your patience and understanding.
Posted Jun 24, 2020 - 16:31 MST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Student and Educator Systems (Odyssey LMS).