Edgenuity Upcoming System Upgrade Schedule
Scheduled Maintenance Report for status.edgenuity.com
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 15, 2020 - 23:28 MST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 15, 2020 - 20:00 MST
Scheduled
To accommodate the increased volume of students utilizing Edgenuity due to the COVID-19 school closures, we will be upgrading a portion of the Edgenuity infrastructure.

On Monday, June 15th, some students and educators may experience issues logging in, system slowness, and other errors as we perform a platform update from 8:00 pm PDT/11:00 pm EDT to approximately 12:00 am PDT/ 3:00 am EDT. The service issues will only affect a few customers who will be contacted directly, yet all users will realize the benefits of this update. We appreciate your patience.
Posted Jun 08, 2020 - 16:56 MST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Student and Educator Systems (Edgenuity Teacher LMS, Edgenuity Student LMS, LMS feature/tool, Edgenuity Login, SSO Login, Genius/SIS, PowerSpeak, Videos, CloseReader, LTI, UpSmart, MyPath).