Edgenuity Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for status.edgenuity.com
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 18, 2021 - 00:00 MST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 17, 2021 - 21:02 MST
Scheduled
Wednesday, February 17th from 9:00 pm MST, 11:00 pm EST to Thursday, February 19th at approximately 12:00 am MST, 2:00 am EST (Duration: 3hrs), Edgenuity will be performing planned system maintenance to improve our customer experience. During this time, students and teachers may briefly experience intermittent access to Edgenuity Courseware.
If you experience any issues after this maintenance, please email customersupport@edgenuity.com.
Posted Feb 17, 2021 - 12:39 MST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Student and Educator Systems (Edgenuity Teacher LMS, Edgenuity Student LMS, LMS feature/tool, Edgenuity Login, SSO Login, Genius/SIS, PowerSpeak, Videos, LTI, UpSmart, MyPath) and General Edgenuity Systems (Nightly imports).